Shopping Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Contact Us

The Haunted Studios
Clearlake CA  95422

Skype 707 865-6869


 Email Us Now    

Product detail


Home » Maltese Falcon Collection

 Checkout
1941 Maltese Falcon Statue - Black Resin Casting Reviews for the product - 1941 Maltese Falcon Statue - Black Resin Casting (Back to product)
 
 
34 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great!

- 07/14/2015

Thank you for the "real" dingus!

A+++

- 07/12/2015

It's all about the black bird.......A+++++

This is the one

- 07/12/2015

Better than advertised! Extremely well packed!! A+++++

It's THE Falcon!!!!

- 07/11/2015

Great vendor, fast shipper, excellent product.AAA+++!!!

Excellent item. Excellent service. Thank you!

- 07/11/2015

Terrific item - used it as a prop at a production of the play. Thanks!

Received quickly and is really great, thanks:)

- 07/11/2015

Very satisfied. The dingus is quite heavy and solid. Excellent reproduction.

Beautiful casting. Excellent service. Thank you!

- 07/11/2015

WHAT CAN I SAY OTHER THEN AMAZING MALTESE FALCON, A+++++ AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO DEAL WITH

Fantastic product. Well worth the wait

- 07/11/2015

Arrived in great condition, nice addition to my collection.

Falcon exceeded expectation.

- 07/10/2015

Excellent transaction in every way. Better than I expected. On time and as promised. 100% approval on my part!

good prompt service

- 07/10/2015

Falcon exactly as described. Arrived prior to due date. Absolutely no problems!

Splendid, thank you:-)

- 04/17/2015

The stuff dreams are made of!

Great Falcon…..Fast Shipping…..Thanks!!!

- 03/17/2015

I had owned one of the old Haunted Studios plaster casts - this is SO MUCH BETTER in the lead version!

Excellent!

- 02/17/2015

Pleased, gave to dad for gift, really went over well

Falcon arrived quickly & as described, thanks!!

- 02/17/2015

Worth the wait to finally have it.

Item arrived as discribed. Have been using this site for years. A+++++

- 02/10/2015

Pleasure to do business with. HIGHLY recommend the Haunted Studios

Perfect birthday gift

- 02/01/2015

Gave this as a gift, today I am buying one for me too.

Nice!

- 01/17/2015

A++++ all the way great seller I hope to deal with again

I love it! Thanks!

- 01/17/2015

Nice falcon looks really strong and great detail

Good stuff

- 01/16/2015

Accurate description, very detailed statuette, wonderful appearance

Thank you.

- 01/16/2015

Amazing quality replica from a classic film. Thank you Haunted Studios.

I love it!

- 10/18/2013

Just arrived and it is what I have always wanted = Stuff dreams are made of!

Finally

- 02/14/2013

I finally pulled the trigger, nabbed the bird, now I AM BOGIE!

Excellent! Really nice, beyond my expectations. Many thanks! Recommend!

- 01/20/2013



Fantastic item and no problems with postage to the UK. Brilliant!!!

- 01/20/2013



Top Falcon

- 01/14/2013

Bird looks great, Fast shipping. Would do business with again. Thanks for the rush order.

I love haunted studios.. great item..I gotta buy more:.)

- 01/07/2013

Really good looking Falcon. I dropped it when it came out of the box, but no damage as it is made of resin. Really amazing detail. I am going to start giving these out as my top gift!

Perfect Xmas Gift

- 12/25/2012

Ordered on the 21st with RUSH and it arrived three days later. Falcon was a great hit under our Xmas tree. Can't go wrong with this one.

Beautiful....my husband will love it!

- 12/23/2012

Bought this on a whim, it will make a great gift with the special sea bag it really looks great. Fast and safe shipping via Post Office Priority Mail.

I do love my Falcon

- 12/19/2012

This is the Christmas gift that I bought for myself!

Fine

- 03/12/2012

Made it to the UK in record time. The Haunted Studios' is the ONLY Maltese Falcon this side of Bogie.

Dreams really are made of these

- 01/06/2010

Always wanted one, bought this one for myself and I could not be happier. Fast and safe shipping. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for here.

Great Gift

- 01/05/2010

Really great Falcon and service

Screen accurate

- 01/02/2010

Good quality screen accurate replica

Nice Replica

- 01/18/1996

Made a great birthday present for my uncle. Good value for price.

Click to review this product